The Proclaimers - Hit the Highway (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 2011
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 October 2011

1. Let's Get Married
2. The More I Believe
3. What Makes You Cry
4. Follow the Money
5. These Arms of Mine
6. Shout Shout
7. The Light
8. Hit the Highway
9. A Long Long Long Time Ago
10. I Want To Be A Christian
11. Your Childhood
12. Don't Turn Out Like Your Mother
13. Invitation to the Blues
14. Gentle on My Mind
15. Waiting for a Train
16. Guess Who Won't Beg
17. Shout Shout (Accoustic)
18. Follow the Money (Acoustic )
19. Bobby
20. What Makes You Cry (Acoustic )
21. These Arms of Mine (Remix )
22. Joyful Kilmarnock Blues (Live At Barrowlands Glasgow 10/5/94 )
23. Bye Bye Love
24. The Light (BBC Radio One, Simon Mayo Session, 26 January 1994]

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDCHRX6066