Angel Beats - Complete Series Collection

Release Date: 30 April 2012 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£18.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £11.30

Available 2-3 extra days

This fantastical release from the sci-fi action anime series ANGEL BEATS! includes all 13 episodes of the show, telling the story of a group of students who attend a very odd high school - one created as a purgatory for souls not yet ready to release their attachments to Earth, and fully move on to the afterworld.
Release Date: 30 April 2012
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Directed by: Seiji Kishi

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 330 minutes
Main Language: English\Japanese
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG5260