Beth Nielsen Chapman - Prism: The Human Family Songbook (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2007
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

 Disc 1

  1. God Is In (Goddess In)
  2. My Religion (Sweet Love)
  3. Prayers Of An Atheist
  4. That Mystery
  5. For The Beauty Of The Earth
  6. Shine All Your Light
  7. Be Still My Soul
  8. Beautiful Fool
  9. Choose Love
  10. Thank You My Lord
  11. This Life Thats Lent To You

 Disc 2

  1. The Flame
  2. Yemaya
  3. Shalom Alecheim
  4. Hymn To Tara
  5. Veni Creator Spiritus
  6. Masibulele Ku Jesu
  7. Pilgrim Of Sorrow
  8. Bhavani
  9. In Yonder Valley
  10. Durrow
  11. Bad-e Saba
  12. Vavaho Chant
Release Date: 17 September 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BNCCD002