Broken Silence (Subtitled)

Release Date: 12 April 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£2.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Contains five documentaries about survivors of the Holocaust. Lusi Puenzo's Spanish-language documentary 'Some Who Lived', Janos Szasz's Hungarian-language documentary 'Eyes Of The Holocaust', Pavel Chukhraj's Russian-language documentary 'Children of The Abyss', Andrzej Wajda's Polish-language documentary 'I Remember' and Vojtech Jasny's Czech-language documentary 'Hell On Earth'.
Release Date: 12 April 2004
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.33 Full Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo\Dolby Digital 2.0 Mono
Main Language: Czech\Hungarian\Polish\Russian\Spanish
Subtitles: Czech\French\German\Hebrew\Hungarian\Italian\Polish\Russian\Spanish
Hearing Impaired Languages: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8222517