Chris Droney - Down From Bell Harbour

Release Date: 23 January 2006
Artist: Chris Droney
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 23 January 2006
Artist: Chris Droney
  • 1. Tinker's Daughter/The Coalminer/The Master's Return (reels)
  • 2. Apples In Winter/The Maid On The Green (jigs)
  • 3. Reel Of Mullinavat/The Whistling Postman/The Chattering Magp (reels)
  • 4. Cooley's/Cronin's (hornpipes)
  • 5. Travers's/The Jolly Tinker/The Woman Of The House (reels)
  • 6. Bell Harbour Hills (waltz)
  • 7. Knights Of Saint Patrick/The Killimor (jigs)
  • 8. Bell Harbour Reel/The Pullet/The Boys Of Portaferry (reels)
  • 9. Peaceful Corcomroe (air)
  • 10. Sliabh Na mBan/The Home Ruler (hornpipes)
  • 11. Parcel Of Land/The Kilfenora Reel (reels)
  • 12. Katie's Fancy/The Boys Of The Town (jigs)
  • 13. Maid Behind The Bar/The Holy Land/The Rainy Day (reels)
  • 14. Green Hills Of Clare (waltz)
  • 15. Clogher Rose/The Bride's Favourite (jigs)
  • 16. Congress Reel/Come West Along The Road/The Dawn (reels)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CICD161