D.A.F.T.-Story About Dogs..

Release Date: 15 November 1999 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Daft Punk
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £12.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Includes; 'Da Funk', 'Around The World', 'Burnin', 'Revolution 909', 'Fresh', and 'Rollin & Scratchin'.

Making Of, New Video, Scenes From A Concert, Biographies, Photo Gallery
Release Date: 15 November 1999
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Actors: Daft Punk

Region 2
Sound: Stereo
Running Time: 160 minutes
Production Year: 1999
Main Language: English\French
Subtitles: English, French

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VDVD1