Dawn Upshaw - Knoxville (The Summer Of 1915)

Artist: Dawn Upshaw
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Artist: Dawn Upshaw
  • 1. Knoxville (Summer Of 1915)
  • 2. What A Curse For A Woman Is A Timid Man
  • 3. It's True I Went To The Market
  • 4. All I Was Doing Was Breathing
  • 5. Why Mira Can't Go Back To Her Old House
  • 6. Where Did You Go
  • 7. Clouds
  • 8. Don't Go Don't Go
  • 9. No Word From Tom

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559791872