Duran Duran - Sing Blue Silver

Release Date: 05 April 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Duran Duran
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A documentary type music video following their 1984 American tour encompassing 18,000 miles, and 51 shows in 79 days. 13 numbers including 'Tiger Tiger', 'Is There Something I Should Know', 'Planet Earth', 'Rio', 'The Wild Boys' and 'Union Of The Snake'.
Release Date: 05 April 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Running Time: 87 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5994339