Elvis Presley: Elvis - The Ultimate Collection (Music 2DVD)

Release Date: 12 August 2002 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Elvis Presley
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £22.99. You Save: £15.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Features 'The Memphis Years', 'The Television Years', 'The Hollywood Years', 'The Memphis Mafia', 'The Comeback Special' and 'The Las Vegas Years'.

Documentary - 1. ELVIS AND THE COLONEL
Release Date: 12 August 2002
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Running Time: 360 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9051431