Entre Quatre-Z-Yeux - Claude Debussy (Wide Screen)

Release Date: 27 September 2002 | Certificate: Exempt
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Performances of Debussy's 'Preludes' for which he abandoned descriptive titles leaving the music open to interpretation by the performer and the listener. Includes: 'Danseuses De Delphes', 'Voiles', 'Le Vent Dans La Plaine', 'Les Collines D'Anacapri', 'Des Pas Sur La Neige', 'La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin' and 'Minstrels'.
Release Date: 27 September 2002
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Paul Smaczny

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Wide Screen
Sound: Linear PCM Stereo
Running Time: 59 minutes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVDOCEQY