Erich Kunzel & The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra - On Broadway

Release Date: 10 May 1999
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 May 1999
  • 1. On Broadway (Smokey Joe's Cafe)
  • 2. Suite (The heat is on in Saigon/Why God why/The last night of the world/Bui doi/This is the hour (Miss Saigon))
  • 3. He Lives In You (Lion King)
  • 4. Lily's Eyes (Secret Garden)
  • 5. You're Nothing Without Me (City of Angels)
  • 6. Children Will Listen (Into the Woods)
  • 7. Gimme Love (Kiss of the Spiderwoman)
  • 8. Suite (At the end of the day/I dreamed a dream/Master of the house/Bring him home/Do you hear the people sing (Les Miserables) )
  • 9. Seasons Of Love
  • 10. Ragtime (Ragtime)
  • 11. This Is The Moment (Jekyll and Hyde)
  • 12. Into The Fire (Scarlet Pimpernel)
  • 13. Grand Waltz (Grand Hotel)
  • 14. Cross The Line (Big)
  • 15. Hooker's Ball (The Life)
  • 16. Give A Man Enough Rope (Will Rogers' Follies)
  • 17. Latest Rag/Godspeed Titanic (Titanic)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD80498