European Concert 1994

Release Date: 05 June 2002 | Certificate: Exempt
£4.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Programme includes Beethoven's Fifth Piano Concerto and Brahms' Symphony No. 2.
Release Date: 05 June 2002
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Brian Large

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Linear PCM 2.0\Dolby Digital 5.1\DTS 5.1
Running Time: 86 minutes
Production Year: 1994
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English\French\German\Italian\Spanish

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVEUC94