Evangelista - Prince Of Truth (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 October 2009
Artist: Evangelista
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 October 2009
Artist: Evangelista
  • 1. Slayer, The
  • 2. Tremble Dragonfly
  • 3. I Lay There In Front Of Me Covered In Ice
  • 4. You Are A Jaguar
  • 5. Iris Didn't Spell
  • 6. Crack Teeth
  • 7. On The Captain's Side

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CST0612