Fleetwood Mac - Men Of The World - The Early Years (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2005
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Intro: Lazy Poker Blues
2. My Baby's Sweeter
3. Long Grey Mare
4. Love That Burns
5. Talk To Me Baby
6. Do You Give A Damn For Me?
7. I Have To Laugh
8. Buzz Me Baby
9. The Sun Is Shining
10. The Sun Is Shining
11. Leaving Town Blues
12. Mind Of My Own
13. How Blue Can You Get?
14. Fast Talking Woman Blues
15. Every Day I Have The Blues
16. Someone Is Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
Disc: 2
1. World In Harmony
2. The Green Manalishi
3. Underway
4. Like It This Way
5. The Madge Sessions No.1
6. The Madge Sessions No.2
7. Farewell
8. October Jam No.1
9. October Jam No.2
10. Tell Me From The Start
11. Blues In B Flat Minor
12. Man Of The World
Disc: 3
1. Black Magic Woman
2. Jumping At Shadows
3. Stranger Blues
4. Oh Well
5. Coming Your Way
6. The Green Manalishi
7. Rattlesnake Shake
8. Boston Jam

Release Date: 24 October 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMETD239