Funkadelics Maggot Brain

Published: 09 December 2016
Author: Rogers, Matt
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.29
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.99
Others - £1.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Maggot Brain was in many ways Funkadelics attempt to combine Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band, Electric Ladyland and Cloud Nine. Over the years, the author has been interviewing many of the surviving original members of P-Funk, in an attempt to better document the groups oral history.
Published: 09 December 2016
Author: Rogers, Matt

Number Of Pages : 144
Year of Publication : 2010

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0826429041