Goldfrapp: Wonderful Electric - Live In London (Music DVD)

Release Date: 20 September 2004 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Goldfrapp
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tracklisting details include: 'Deep Honey', 'Human', 'Train', 'Tiptoe', 'Deer Stop', 'Pilots', 'Paper Bag', 'Little Death' and 'Horse Tears'.

Twisted Summer Documentary, A Trip To Felt Mountain Documentary
Release Date: 20 September 2004
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Actors: Goldfrapp

Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVDFRAPP1