Jack Kirbys Fourth World Volume 4

Published: 18 December 2012
Author: Kirby, Jack
£27.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £6.09
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £6.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £6.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.39
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £7.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £7.99
Others - £7.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £22.50

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This fourth and final volume of Fourth World Omnibus collects the remaining issues of the classic 1970s series The New Gods, The Forever People, and Mister Miracle in chronological order as they originally appeared. As our heroes fight Darkseids many minions while Darkseid himself continues his quest for the Anti-Life Equation, the series come to their end with the wedding of Mister Miracle and Big Barda. Also included in this volume are Kirbys sequel to The New Gods and the graphic novel The Hunter Dogs, along with rarely seen Kirbys art from the Whos Who series from the mid-1980s.
Published: 18 December 2012
Author: Kirby, Jack

Illustrations : Colour Illustrations
Number Of Pages : 424
Year of Publication : 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1401237460