Johnny Rivers (Rock) - Rocks The Folk/Meanwhile Back At The Whisky A Go Go

Release Date: 01 October 1995
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 October 1995

1. Tom Dooley
2. Long Time Man
3. Michael (Row The Boat Ashore)
4. Blowin' In The Wind
5. Green Green
6. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
7. If I Had A Hammer
8. Tall Oak Tree
9. Catch The Wind
10. 500 Miles
11. Mr Tambourine Man
12. Jailer Bring Me Water
13. Seventh Son
14. Greenback Dollar
15. Stop In The Name Of Love
16. Un Square Dance
17. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
18. Land Of 1000 Dances
19. Parchment Farm
20. I'll Cry Instead
21. Break Up
22. Work Song
23. Stagger Lee
24. Suzie Q

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD299