Koko Taylor - Audience With The Queen, An (Live From Chicago)

Release Date: 01 May 1993
Artist: Koko Taylor
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 May 1993
Artist: Koko Taylor
  • 1. Let The Good Times Roll
  • 2. I'm A Woman
  • 3. Going Back To Iuka
  • 4. Devil's Gonna Have A Field Day
  • 5. Come To Mama
  • 6. I'd Rather Go Blind
  • 7. Let Me Love You
  • 8. Wang Dang Doodle

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ALCD4754