Leaving Home - Orchestral Music In The 20th Century - Vol. 7 - Threads

Release Date: 31 October 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£14.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Simon Rattle conducts the City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and in a performance of Strauss: Berio: Laborintus II, Henze: Symphony No. 8, Kurag: Grabstein Fur Stefan, Birtwistle: Ritual Fragment, Turnage: Drowned Out, Knussen: Flourish Of Fireworks and Gubaidulina: Zeitgestalten.
Release Date: 31 October 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: PCM Stereo
Running Time: 50 minutes
Main Language: English\German
Subtitles: French\Italian\Japanese\Spanish

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 102045