Moonspell - Lusitanian Metal

Release Date: 10 November 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.33

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Includes: 'Part 1: Moonspell Live In Katowice 2004', 'Part 2: Touch Me In The Eyes', 'Part 3: Knowledge', 'Part 4: Small Hours – The Early Years 1992-1994', 'Part 5: Strange Are The Ways Of The Wolfhearted Tour 1995-1996', 'Part 6: Perverse Almost Religious Tour 1996-1997', 'Part 7: It's A Sin Tour 1997-1999', 'Part 8: The Butterfly Effect Tour 2000-2001', 'Part 9: Darkness And Hope Tour 2001-2003' and Part 10: Spreading The Eclipse Tour'.
Release Date: 10 November 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9975907