Naxos Musical Journey-Mozart

Release Date: 02 October 2000 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

An Italian monastery to an Austrian town are some of the images which blend with the music of Mozart.

Release Date: 02 October 2000
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Aspect Ratio: 1.33 Full Screen
Sound: DTS Surround/Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 56 minutes
Production Year: 2000
Performances by: Capella Istropolitana, Barry Wordsworth, et al.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVDI0994