Omar Sosa - Afreecanos

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Artist: Omar Sosa
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Artist: Omar Sosa

1. Prologo
2. Ollu
3. Nene la Kanou
4. Yeye Moro
5. Babalada
6. Light in the Sky
7. D'Son
8. Tres Negros
9. Mon Yalala
10. Tumborum
11. Why Anga

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OTA1019