Original TV Soundtrack - Lewis (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 March 2008
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 March 2008

1. Lewis (main theme)
2. Song My Mother Taught Me
3. Morse's Phantom/Morse's Oxford
4. Family Dynamics
5. Nobody Is What They Seem
6. Voi Che Sapete
7. Griffon Theme
8. Becoming The Team
9. College Grounds
10. Secret To Unlock
11. Andante From Rosmund In A Minor No 13
12. Lewis Suite
13. Andante From Trumpet Concerto
14. Connection
15. Goodnight
16. Classical Oxford
17. High Drama/Resolution
18. Quartett Satz/String Quartet In C Minor Allegro Assai
19. Nice World
20. End Titles

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2120842