Patti Austin - Avant Gershwin [Digipak]

Release Date: 16 July 2007
Artist: Patti Austin
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 16 July 2007
Artist: Patti Austin
  • 1. Clap Your Hands/I Got Rhythm/Fascinating Rhythm/Slap That Ba
  • 2. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • 3. Who Cares
  • 4. Funny Face
  • 5. Love Walked In/Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • 6. Swanee
  • 7. Porgy And Bess Medley
  • 8. Lady Be Good

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: REN51232