Petula Clark/Joe "Mr. Piano" Henderson - Partners In Music (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2007
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £3.80

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Express Shipping Available (UK mainland only)
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 02 May 2017

1. Medley
2. Miser Miser
3. Walking Backwards
4. Doodle Oodle Day
5. Don't Ever Leave Me
6. It's Not For The Want Of Trying
7. House In The Sky
8. My Happiness
9. Someone Like You
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Always
12. It Had To Be You
13. Card
14. Made In Heaven
15. Long Way To Go
16. Meet Me In Battersea Park
17. Somebody
18. Crazy Otto Rag
19. How Are Things With You
20. Mighty Like A Rose
21. Sour Tinkle - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano
22. Bye Bye Blues - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano'
23. Smile - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano'
24. Jangle Box Rag - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano'
25. First Theme - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano'
26. Sing It With Joe - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano'
27. Sing It Again With Joe - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano
28. Golden Guinea - Henderson, Joe 'Mr. Piano'

Release Date: 19 March 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1088