Quincy Jones - Big Band Bossa Nova (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2005
Artist: Quincy Jones
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Soul Bossa Nova
2. Boogie Stop Shuffle
3. Desafinado
4. Manha De Carnaval
5. Se E Tarde Me Pardoa
6. On The Street Where You Live
7. Samba De Una Nota So
8. Lalo Bossa Nova
9. Serenata
10. Chega De Saudade
11. Taste Of Honey

Release Date: 24 October 2005
Artist: Quincy Jones

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9884039