Ray Anthony And His Orchestra - Marilyn & Other Great Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 November 2000
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. COD
2. No Other Love
3. Today I Love Everybody (1)
4. PS I Love You
5. Moonlight In Vermont (1)
6. St Louis Blues
7. This Can't Be Love
8. Make The Man Love Me
9. That Old Black Magic
10. Gypsy In My Soul
11. Till I Waltz Again With You
12. I Believe
13. I'll Walk Alone
14. It's Wonderful
15. Why Don't You Believe Me
16. There's A Great Day Coming Manana
17. Alone Together
18. End Of A Love Affair
19. Today I Love Everybody (2)
20. Moonlight In Vermont (2)

Release Date: 11 November 2000

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASCD345