Rihanna - Music Of The Sun (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 August 2005
Artist: Rihanna
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £7.20

Available 2-3 extra days

'Music Of The Sun' is the debut album from Barbados born Rihanna who was discovered by legendary producer Evan Rogers while holidaying in the Caribbean. The album is a fusion of dancehall, reggae and R&B and manages to capture the sunshinefeel of the Caribbean Islands. The UK top ten single 'Pon De Replay' is also included.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Pon De Replay
2.Here I Go Again - with J-Status
3.If It's Lovin' That You Want
4.You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) - with Vybz Kartel
5.That La, La, La
6.The Last Time
7.Willing To Wait
8.Music Of The Sun
9.Let Me
10.Rush - with Kardinal Offishall
11.There's A Thug In My Life
12.Now I Know
13.Pon De Replay (Remix Clean) - with Elephant Man
14.Should I (Bonus Track) - with J-Status

Release Date: 29 August 2005
Artist: Rihanna

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9885146