Scott Walker - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 October 2004
Artist: Scott Walker
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Joanna
2. Jackie
3. Lights Of Cincinatti
4. The Lady Came From Baltimore
5. Windows Of The World
6. If You Go Away
7. My Death
8. The Rope And The Colt
9. Black Sheep Boy
10. The Seventh Seal
11. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
12. Any Day Now
13. Amsterdam
14. The Look Of Love
15. Mathilde
16. The Amorous Humphrey Plugg
17. Copenhagen
18. Duchess

Release Date: 11 October 2004
Artist: Scott Walker

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9823040