Sonny Rollins - Saxophone Colossus (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 June 2010
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. St. Thomas
2. you dont know what love is
3. Strode rode
4. Moritat
5. Blue Seven

Disk 2
1. Tune up
2. Asiatic rules
3. the surrey with the fringe on top
4. Wonderful! Wonderful!
5. Namely you
6. Blues for philly joe
7. Tenor madness
8. When your lover has gone
9. Paul's pal
10. My reverie
11. The most beautiful girl in the
Release Date: 28 June 2010

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOT2CD362