Squid Girl - Complete Series

Release Date: 13 August 2012 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £14.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Follow the life of SQUID GIRL, the girl that came from the sea and possesses squid-like tentacles. She vows to invade mankind for polluting the oceans. Includes every episode in the series.

Textless Opening, Interview with Hisako Kanemoto (voice of Squid Girl)
Release Date: 13 August 2012
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Directed by: Tsutomu Mizushima

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English\Japanese
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG5270