Stargate Universe: The Complete Series (Season 1 and 2)

Release Date: 29 August 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £79.99. You Save: £65.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

All 40 episodes of the sci-fi spin-off series starring Robert Carlyle. Dr. David Rush (Carlyle) and Colonel Everet Young (Justin Louis) lead a team of soldiers, scientists and civilians as they find themselves trapped on a ship named Destiny which is headed on a course they are unable to alter. On the way they make many discoveries about the Universe, as well as themselves. Episodes are: 'Air: Part 1', 'Air: Part 2', 'Air: Part 3', 'Darkness', 'Light', 'Water', 'Earth', 'Time', 'Life', 'Justice', 'Space', 'Divided', 'Faith', 'Human', 'Lost', 'Sabotage', 'Pain', 'Subversion', 'Incursion: Part 1', 'Incursion: Part 2', 'Intervention', 'Aftermath', 'Awakening', 'Pathogen', 'Cloverdale', 'Trial and Error', 'The Greater Good', 'Malice', 'Visitation', 'Resurgence', 'Twin Destinies', 'Alliances', 'Hope', 'Seizure', 'The Hunt', 'Common Descent', 'Epilogue', 'Blockade' and 'Gauntlet'.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5377401000