Steve Earle - Copperhead Road: Deluxe Edition (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Steve Earle
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Copperhead Road
2. Snake Oil
3. Back To The Wall
4. The Devils Right Hand
5. Johnny Come Lately
6. Even When Im Blue
7. You Belong To Me
8. Waiting On You
9. Once You Love
10. Nothing But A Child
Disc: 2
1. The Devils Right Hand
2. Fearless Heart
3. San Antonio Girl
4. Nobody But You/Continental Trailways Blues
5. My Baby Worships Me
6. Wheels
7. The Week Of Living Dangerously
8. Johnny Come Lately
9. Brown And Root
10. I Love You Too Much
11. Its All Up To You
12. Nebraska
13. Copperhead Road
14. I Aint Ever Satisfied
15. Dead Flowers
16. Little Sister
17. Guitar Town

Release Date: 02 June 2008
Artist: Steve Earle
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1765898