The Bluebells - Platinum Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2005
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Forever More
2. Aim In Life
3. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
4. Cath
5. All I Ever Said
6. Fall From Grace
7. Sugar Bridge (It Will Stand)
8. The Patriot Game
9. Some Sweet Day
10. Happy Birthday (Turn Gold)
11. I’m Falling
12. H.O.L.L.A.N.D.
13. Cath (Remix)
14. Young At Heart
15. Tender Mercy
16. Wishful Thinking (Will She Always Be Waiting)
17. Smalltown Martyr
18. Will She Always Be Waiting

Release Date: 05 December 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8573810245