The Complete Inspector Morse Bookset (14 Books) (Paperback)

Published: 01 January 2000
Author: Colin Dexter
£23.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £10.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £10.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £12.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £14.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £14.99
Others - £15.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £97.86

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This complete set of Colin Dexter's Inspector Morse novels will transport you directly into an Oxford seething with jealous, dark secrets and criminal behaviour. Join the curmudgeonly Morse and his faithful, more restrained companion Lewis, as they attempt to solve a variety of crime cases. Old-fashioned stories that will keep you guessing, this collection will appeal to fans of Morse and anyone who enjoys a good murder mystery.

Books in this collection

Last Bus To Woodstock
Morse's Greatest Mystery
The Daughters Of Cain
The Way Through The Woods
The Dead Of Jericho
Last Seen Wearing
The Secret Annexe 3
Death Is Now My Neighbour
The Remorseful Day
The Jewel That Was Ours
The Riddle Of The Third Mile
The Silent World Of Nicholas Quinn
The Wench Is Dead
Service Of All The Dead

Published: 01 January 2000
Author: Colin Dexter

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COLDEX14