The Doors - The Doors In Concert (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 May 1991
Artist: The Doors
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.29. You Save: £5.60

Out of Stock.

1. House Announcer
2. Who Do You Love Listen Listen
3. Medley
4. Alabama Song
5. Backdoor Man Listen Listen
6. Love Hides
7. Five To One
8. Build Me A Woman
9. When The Music's Over
10. Universal Mind
11. Petition The Lord With Prayers
12. Dead Cats Dead Rats
13. Dead Rats
14. Break On Through
15. Celebration Of The Lizard
16. Soul Kitchen
17. Roadhouse Blues
18. Gloria
19. Light My Fire
20. You Make Me Real Listen Listen
21. Texas Radio And The Big Beat
22. End
23. Unkown Soldier
24. Close To You
25. Moonlight Drive
26. Little Red Rooster
27. Love Me Two Times

Release Date: 20 May 1991
Artist: The Doors

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559610822