The Tubes - Completion Backwards In Principle (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 December 1993
Artist: The Tubes
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 31 December 1993
Artist: The Tubes

1. Talk To Ya Later
2. Let's Make Some Noise
3. Matter Of Pride
4. Mr Hate
5. Attack Of The 50 Foot Woman
6. Think About Me
7. Sushi Girl
8. Don't Want To Wait Anymore
9. Power Tools
10. Amnesia
11. When I See You
12. Politics
13. Slave Trade
14. Could Be Her...could Be You
15. Make Believe
16. Don't Go Away
17. Price
18. Animal Laugh
19. Anything Is Good Enough
20. Product Of...
21. Perfect Game
22. Vendredi Saint

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD100