The Work Of Director: Michel Gondry Music DVD

Release Date: 01 December 2003
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features a collection of music videos, short films, documentaries and stories directed by Michel Gondry. Features the music videos: The White Stripes - 'Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground', Kylie Minogue - 'Come Into My World', The Chemical Brothers - 'Star Guitar', Bjork - 'Joga' , Beck - 'Deadweight', Foo Fighters - 'Everlong', Daft Punk - 'Around The World' and more.
Release Date: 01 December 2003

Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5990419