Waltham Forest Pipe Band - Scottish Pipes And Drums

Release Date: 30 August 2004
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.79
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.49
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 August 2004
  • 1. Rose of Allandale/Bonnie Galloway/Tay Boat Songs/Caber Feidh
  • 2. Scotland the Brave/Wings/The Rowantree/Murdo's Wedding/Cockney Jocks
  • 3. My Land/Castle Dangerous/Green Hills of Tyroll/When the Battles O'Er
  • 4. When the Saints Go Marching In
  • 5. The 42nd Regiment/Nut Brown Maiden/The Barren Rocks of Aden/Mairi's ...
  • 6. Kenmure's Up and Awa' Wully/Hot Punch/Bengullion/Major John McLennan
  • 7. Steam Boat/Cock O'The North/Leaving Port Askaig
  • 8. Loch Ruan/Keel Row/El Alamein/Circassian Circle/Pipe Major John Wilson
  • 9. Dark Island/Josephines Wedding
  • 10. Loch Rannoch/Liberton Pipe Band/Orange and Blue/Kneevie, Knick, Knack
  • 11. Leaving Glen Urghart/Susan MacLeod/Mrs. MacPherson of Invernan
  • 12. Banjo Breakdown/Rocking the Baby/The Fittie Boatman/Dream ...

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1887