Wish Me Luck - The Complete Series

Release Date: 01 December 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£21.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £5.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £5.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £5.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £5.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £6.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £7.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £28.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

WISH ME LUCK follows the drama of a group of British intelligence agents who accept an assignment in occupied France during World War II. Young Liz Grainger particularly desires the assignment because of her brother's recent death at the hands of the enemy. Along the way, she meets Matty, another female recruit, James 'Cad' Cadogan, a charismatic colonel, and a host of others who find themselves caught in a web of secrecy and tension as they work for French liberation.
Release Date: 01 December 2008
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1150 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7952851