World At War V4 (2 Discs)

Release Date: 09 October 2000 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Includes: 'Pincers', 'Genocide', 'Nemesis', 'Japan 1941-45', 'Pacific - The Island To Island War', 'The Bomb', 'Reckoning' and 'Remember'.

Introductions/Photo Gallery/Biographies/History
Release Date: 09 October 2000
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Running Time: 260 minutes
Production Year: 1973
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PTDVD8014