Stratovarius - Polaris (Live 2009) (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 June 2010
Artist: Stratovarius
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 June 2010
Artist: Stratovarius

1. Deep Unknown
2. Falling Star
3. King Of Nothing
4. Blind
5. Winter Skies
6. Forever Is Today
7. Higher We Go
8. Somehow Precious
9. Emancipation Suite (Dusk)
10. Emancipation Suite (Dawn)
11. When Mountains Fall
12. Destiny (live)
13. Hunting High And Low (live)
14. Speed Of Light (live)
15. Kiss Of Judas (live)
16. Deep Unknown (live)
17. Million Lightyears Away, A (live)
18. Air Suite (live)
19. Winter Skies (live)
20. Phoenix (live)
21. SOS (live)
22. Forever Is Today (live)
23. King Of Nothing (live)
24. Father Time (live)
25. Higher We Go (live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0203962ERE