Judy Garland Collection

Release Date: 28 September 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Judy Garland
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Six films starring Judy Garland. Includes A STAR IS BORN (Special Edition), a musical remake of the original 1937 version which tells the story of two people; one moving up, the other slipping down the ladder of showbiz success. Also includes the films LOVE FINDS ANDY HARDY, ZIEGFELD GIRL, FOR ME AND MY GAL, THE HARVEY GIRLS, and IN THE GOOD OLD SUMMERTIME.
Release Date: 28 September 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000112744