Friends - Series 8 - Complete

Release Date: 01 February 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Extended cut version of the complete eighth season of the popular US comedy sitcom about the lives of six young New Yorkers. Episodes comprise: 'The One After I Do', 'The One With the Red Sweater', 'The One Where Rachel Tells...', 'The One With the Videotape', 'The One With Rachel's Date', 'The One With the Halloween Party', 'The One With the Stain', 'The One With the Stripper', 'The One With the Rumor', 'The One With Monica's Boots', 'The One With Ross's Step Forward', 'The One Where Joey Dates Rachel', 'The One Where Chandler Takes a Bath', 'The One With the Secret Closet', 'The One With the Birthing Video', 'The One Where Joey Tells Rachel', 'The One With the Tea Leaves', 'The One in Massapequa', 'The One With Joey's Interview', 'The One With the Baby Shower', 'The One With the Cooking Class', 'The One Where Rachel Is Late', 'The One Where Rachel Has the Baby: Part One' and 'The One Where Rachel Has the Baby: Part Two'.

Extended Cut
Release Date: 01 February 2010
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000123505