Batman: Triple Pack

Release Date: 31 May 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three volumes of adventures featuring the shadowy caped crusader of Gotham City. 'Batman: The Animated Series Volume 1 - The Legend Begins' (1992) comprises five episodes of the 1990s series: 'Leather Wings', 'Christmas With the Joker', 'Nothing to Fear', 'The Last Laugh' and 'Pretty Poison'. In the feature-length animated film 'Batman: Mask of the Phantasm' (1993), the Gotham City police are puzzled by the murder of some of the town's most notorious gangsters by a mysterious masked man, and suspicion falls on the Caped Crusader (voiced by Kevin Conroy). However, Bruce Wayne has other things on his mind: Andrea Beaumont (Dana Delany), the girl he proposed to years ago, is back in Gotham City and keen to rekindle their romance. As Batman investigates the trail leads him to his arch-enemy, The Joker (Mark Hamill). 'Batman: The Brave and the Bold Volume 1' comprises the first four episodes of the 2000s series. Batman is still faced with the task of saving the day and upholding justice, but this time he has some assistance in the form of some other DC Comic favourites including Blue Beetle, Red Tornado, Plasticman and Aquaman. As well as protecting Gotham City, Batman ventures further afield to defeat his enemies, heading to space and the underwater city of Atlantis. Episodes are: 'The Rise of the Blue Beetle!', 'Terror On Dinosaur Island!', 'Evil Under the Sea!' and 'Invasion of the Secret Santas!'.
Release Date: 31 May 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000150822