Looney Tunes - Daffy And Friends

Release Date: 18 April 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£2.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A collection of the best sketches from Warner Brothers' long-standing animated cartoon series, 'Looney Tunes'. This selection contains animations featuring the mischievous, speech-impaired protagonist, Daffy Duck. Episodes are: 'Duck Amuck', 'Dough for the Do-Do', 'Drip-Along Daffy', 'Scaredy Cat', 'The Duckster', 'The Scarlet Pumpernickel', 'Yankee Doodle Daffy', 'Porky Chops', 'Wearing of the Grin', 'Deduce, You Say', 'Boobs in the Woods', 'Golden Yeggs', 'Rabbit Fire' and 'Duck Dodgers in the 24 1/2th Century'.
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000205774