U2 - The Unforgettable Fire (Super Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 October 2009
Artist: U2
£30.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 26 October 2009
Artist: U2

1. Sort Of Homecoming, A
2. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
3. Wire
4. Unforgettable Fire, The
5. Promenade
6. 4th Of July
7. Bad
8. Indian Summer Sky
9. Elvis Presley And America
10. MLK
11. Disappearing Act
12. Sort Of Homecoming, A (live at Wembley Arena, London 15th November 1984)
13. Bad (live at the NEC, Birmingham 12th November 1984)
14. Love Comes Tumbling
15. Three Sunrises, The
16. Yoshino Blossom
17. Wire (Kevorkian 12" vocal remix)
18. Boomerang I (instrumental)
19. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (single version)
20. Sort Of Homecoming, A (Daniel Lanois remix)
21. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
22. Wire (Celtic dub mix)
23. Bass Trap
24. Boomerang II
25. 4th Of July (single version)
26. Sixty Seconds In Kingdom Come (outtake 2)
27. Unforgettable Fire, The (video/DVD)
28. Bad (DVD)
29. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (colour version/video/DVD)
30. Sort Of Homecoming, A (video/DVD)
31. Unforgettable Fire, The (making the album/documentary/DVD)
32. Conspiracy Of Hope Concert, A (live footage/DVD)
33. Live Aid (live footage/DVD)
34. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (sepia version/video/DVD)
35. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (live from Croke Park/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1792417