Katherine Jenkins - The Ultimate Collection (Special Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 November 2009
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Time To Say Goodbye
2. Hallelujah
3. L'Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
4. I Vow To Thee, My Country
5. Quello Che Farò (Sarà Per Te)
6. Nella Fantasia
7. Hymn To The Fallen
8. The Flower Duet
9. Pie Jesu
10. Calon Lan
11. Caruso
12. Vide Cor Meum
13. O Mio Babbino Caro
14. Music Of The Night
15. I Could Have Danced All Night
16. I've Dreamed Of You (Questo E Per Te)
17. Don't Cry For Me Argentina

Disc 2:

1. Somewhere (West Side Story) Live
2. I Will Always Love You Live
3. Nella Fantasia Live
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow Live
5. Music Of The Night Live
6. I Could Have Danced All Night Live
7. Welsh Medley Live
8. We'll Meet Again Live

Release Date: 02 November 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2715426