Nirvana - Live At Reading (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2009
Artist: Nirvana
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Arguably one of the most bootlegged Nirvana shows ever; their legendary performance at the 1992 Reading Festival is finally presented in its entirety. Featuring the blistering headline set from the band and including a slew of hits such as 'Smells Like Teen Spirit', 'In Bloom' and 'Come As You Are', 'Live At Reading' captures one of Nirvana's finest ever shows which sadly would eventually become their last ever UK concert.
Release Date: 09 November 2009
Artist: Nirvana

1. Breed
2. Drain You
3. Aneurysm
4. School
5. Sliver
6. In Bloom
7. Come As You Are
8. Lithium
9. About A Girl
10. Tourette's
11. Polly
12. Lounge Act
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. On A Plain
15. Negative Creep
16. Been A Son
17. All Apologies
18. Blew
19. Dumb
20. Stay Away
21. Spank Thru
22. Money Will Roll Right In, The
23. D 7
24. Territorial Pissings

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2720367